Board of Directors

 

jeffu

 

Jeff Unterreiner Chairman
ProActive Money Management

1-888-PROACTIVE
jeff@proactive-inc.com


 
 

Heather

 

Amanda WerremeyerVice Chairwoman
Action Restoration Services

636-327-7144

mwerremeyer85@gmail.com


 

 

Heather

 

Jon Parmentier – Treasurer 
I-70 Auto Body

636-639-6724

i70ab@yahoo.com


 

 

 

kathys

 

Amber BargenSecretary
Amber Bargen Law

636-332-1234

Amberbargen.law@gmail.com


 

 

 

kathys

 

Heather Kemper-HusseyCommittee Liaison
The Expert Realty Company

636-265-2295

hhussey@expertrealtyco.com


 

 

 

Maria Altrudo – Director
6 North Café

636-856-8066

mmaltrudo@aol.com


 

 

 

Michelle Callahan – Director
Pass Security

636-978-7778

mcallahan@passsecurity.com


 

 

 

Mike Dinello – Director
Impressive Promotions Ink

636-262-7484

Impresspromo@charter.net


 

 

shirleye

 

Shirley Eddens – Director
City of Wentzville

636-639-2016

Shirley.Eddens@wentzvillemo.org


 

 

 

Melinda Jarvis – Director

314-800-8354

freetobmein08@yahoo.com


 

 

 Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon

 

Alicia Gay – Director
City of Dardenne Prairie

 

636-561-1718

alicia@dardenneprairie.org


 

 

 

 

Dale Kroencke – Director
Kroencke Landscaping

636-337-5548

lawncare14@outlook.com


 

 

  

 

Shannon Schaper – Director
The Wharf Pharmacy

636-887-4008

shannonmschaper@gmail.com


 Photo-Image-Coming-Soon-Icon

 

 

 


City of Lake St. Louis

636-625-1200
 


 

 

 

 

Laurie Simon – Director
Community News

636-379-1775

lsimon@mycnews.com


 

 

 

 

John Schneider – Director
Wentzville Fire Protection District

636-332-9869

jschneider@wentzvillefire1.org


 

 

 
lori-facebook

 

Lori Williams – Director
Delmar Financial Group

314-434-7000

lwilliams@delmarfinancial.com


 

 

 

 

Hank Wylie – Director
Labor Ready

636-940-2022

hwylie@laborready.com


 

Comments are closed.